Contact Us

Contact Us

We are here and available to you during this time. Please contact Ministry Leaders for prayer or for any other needs that you may have. Click their photos below to email them. For phone numbers, see this PDF Ministry Leaders Contact Card.

Connect with our Staff and Ministry Leaders

JD Dulinsky,
Director of Worship Arts
Dave Grube,
Executive Administrator
Sheryl Idema,
Director of Mission Engagement
Tina Post
Director of Youth Ministries
Kathy Campbell,
Director of Frontline Women
Corey Johnson,
Director of Frontline Kids
John Records,
Director of Frontline Seniors

Lynn Thomas
Facilities Manager
Bev Blando,
Office Administrator
Vicki Dolsen
Interim Marketing Director
Joe Mattias
Missions Committee Leader

Elders of Frontline Bible Church

Dwayne Huff
Chairman of the Board

Deacons of Frontline Bible Church